TIARA Participating Member Companies

Rent with confidence from these professional vacation rental companies on Tybee Island.

DeSoto Beach Vacation Properties

212 Butler Ave, PO Box 1398, Tybee Island, GA 31328
Contact: Greg Stoeffler
manager@desotobeachhotel.com
Office:  877-786-4542

Mermaid Cottages

PO Box 2677, Tybee Island, GA  31328
Contact:  Diane W. Kaufman  diane@mermaidcottages.com
Office:  912-313-0784

My Beach House Rentals

PO Box 181, Tybee Island, GA  31328
Contact:  Lauren Davis  lauren@mybeachhouseontybee.com
Office:  912-484-8397 

Oceanfront Cottages Rentals

717 1st St, PO Box 1576, Tybee Island, GA  31328
Contact:  Stacye Jarrell  info@oceanfrontcottage.com
Office:  912-786-0054

Ocean Watch Vacation Rentals

Tybee Island, GA 31328
Contacts:  Kathee 931-260-3330  
Pat: 770-883-9255

Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals

802 1st Street, PO Box 2802, Tybee Island, GA  31328
Contacts:  Keith Gay
  info@renttybee.com
David Garrett  david@renttybee.com
Office:  912-786-0100

Tybee Cottages

1310 Jones Ave, PO Box 1226, Tybee Island, GA  31328
Contacts:  Jim & Becky Heflin  jim@tybeecottages.com
Office:  912-786-6746

Tybee Island Rentals

203 1st St, PO Box 627, Tybee Island, GA  31328
Contacts:  Doug Hall  info@tybeeislandrentals.com
Julie Gonzalez
Jeannie Longwater
Office:  912-786-4034

Tybee Joy Vacation Rentals

602B 13th Street, Tybee Island, GA  31328
Contact:  Joy Pohjalainen  j.pohjalainen@naturalretreats.com
Office:  912-398-1325

Tybee Time Vacation Rentals

106 Sea Lane, PO Box 1524, Tybee Island, GA 31328
Contact: Melba Judd
TybeeTime106@gmail.com
Office: 912-344-0868 or 877-823-6441

Tybee Vacation Rentals

1010 Hwy 80 E, Tybee Island, GA  31328
Contacts:  Amy Gaster  amy@tybeevacationrentals.com
Carrie Efird  carrie@tybeevacationrentals.com
Office:  912-786-5853

TIARA membership is determined by a majority vote of TIARA members. Please contact us if you are interested in joining the association.

Professionally managed means... On-site help, local staff & secure payment for a safe rental experience.

%d bloggers like this: